Ocean View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Andrea Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661212 aanderson@hrce.ca
Ardley, Andrew Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661214 aardley@hrce.ca Website
Cheverie, Suzanne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661112 scheverie@hrce.ca
Clarke, Erin Grade 2 / Reading Recovery 902-465-8670 ext. 6661203 eclarke@hrce.ca
Cogswell, Shirley Resource 902-465-8670 ext. 6661209 scogswell@hrce.ca
Craft, Adrienne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661107 acraft@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Marsha Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661103 marsha.donahoe@hrce.ca
Fraser, Shannon Reading Recovery / E.L.S. 902-465-8670 frasers@hrce.ca
Giles, Mary Physical Education 902-465-8670 ext. 6661005 mgiles@hrce.ca
Gillis, Christine Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661207 gillisc@hrce.ca
Lambert , Darlene Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661110 dlambert@hrce.ca
Landry, Kristina Music 902-465-8670 ext. 6661101 kristina.landry@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Liam Grade Primary / 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661105 lmacleod@hrce.ca
Mason, Jennifer Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661122 jmason@hrce.ca
McLaren, Andrew Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661218 amclaren@hrce.ca
Mosher, Erin Grade 2 / Resource 902-465-8670 ext. 6661203 emosher@hrce.ca
Murney, Sherri Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661103 smurney@hrce.ca
Nisha Jothiraj, for Janessa Tynes Grade 2 / 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661210 njothiraj@hrce.ca
Paine, Erin Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661218 epaine@hrce.ca
Shellnutt, Krysta Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661120 kshellnutt@hrce.ca
Smith, Valerie Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661201 vsmith@hrce.ca Website
Walsh, Martha Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 666120 walsh.martha@hrce.ca
Watson, Jacqueline Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661205 jwatson@hrce.ca Website
Wilhelm, Sharma Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661122 swilhelm@hrce.ca
Williams, Danita Guidance 902-465-8670 ext. 6661007 ddaye@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brace, Mamoona Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661001 mbrace@hrce.ca
Diggs, Kerry Administrative Assistant 902-465-8670 ext. 6661000 kdiggs@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661002 walsh.martha@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chaisson, April Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Cormier, Michelle Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Cottrell, Ken Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Craig-Dresdell, Teresa Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Darrow, Christine Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Follens, Katty Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Hines, Teresa Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Keeping, Savannah Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
McKnight, Sherry Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Middleton, Johnny Caretaker 902-465-8670 ext. 6661004 jmiddleton@hrce.ca
Myers, Darlene Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Richardson, Naomi Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Candis Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Roberts, Pearl Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Taylor, Michelle Excel 902-229-3951 ext. 6661127 oceanviewxl@hrce.ca Website
Turnbull, Deanna Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna Library Technician 902-465-8670 ext. 6661006 svandenheuvel@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670