Ocean View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Andrea Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661212 aanderson@hrce.ca
Ardley, Andrew Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661214 aardley@hrce.ca Website
Cheverie, Suzanne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661112 scheverie@hrce.ca
Clarke, Lisa Music 902-465-8670 ext. 6661101 lclarke@hrce.ca
Cogswell, Shirley Resource 902-465-8670 ext. 6661125 scogswell@hrce.ca
Craft, Adrienne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661103 acraft@hrce.ca
DeBlois, Cynthia Early Childhood Educator 902-465-8670
Desrosiers, Stacey Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661205 sdesrosiers@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Marsha Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661105 marsha.donahoe@hrce.ca
Fraser, Shannon Reading Recovery / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 FraserS@hrce.ca
Giles, Mary Physical Education 902-465-8670 ext. 6661005 MGiles@hrce.ca
Gillis, Christine Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661120 gillisc@hrce.ca
Kromminga, Margaret Grade Primary / 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661207 mkromminga@hrce.ca
Lambert , Darlene Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661110 dlambert@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Marianne Guidance Counsellor 902-465-8670 ext. 6661007 MFoggoa@hrce.ca
Mason, Jennifer Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661122 jmason@hrce.ca
McLaren, Andrew Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661107 amclaren@hrce.ca
Mosher, Erin Resource / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 ext. 6661129 emosher@hrce.ca
Nicole McIntyre for, Amy Snider Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661203 amcintyre@hrce.ca
Paine, Erin Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661105 epaine@hrce.ca
Sampson, Annette Physical Education 902-465-8670 ext. 6661005 asampson@hrce.ca
Shellnutt, Krysta Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661124 kshellnutt@hrce.ca
Smith, Valerie Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661201 vsmith@hrce.ca Website
Trimmer, Trevena Early Childhood Educator 902-465-8670
Walsh, Martha Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 666124 Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca
Watson, Jacqueline Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661210 Jwatson@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brace, Mamoona Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661001 mbrace@hrce.ca
Diggs, Kerry Administrative Assistant 902-465-8670 ext. 6661000 kdiggs@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661002 Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Craig-Dresdell, Teresa Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Darrow, Christine Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Larkin, Kimberlea Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Marriott, David Night Custodian 902-465-8670 ext. 6661004
McKnight, Sherry Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Middleton, Johnny Caretaker 902-465-8670 ext. 6661004 jmiddleton@hrce.ca
Myers, Darlene Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Richardson, Naomi Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Diana Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Candis Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Roberts, Pearl Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Taylor, Michelle Excel 902-229-3951 ext. 6661127 oceanviewxl@hrce.ca Website
Turnbull, Deanna Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna Library Technician 902-465-8670 ext. 6661006 svandenheuvel@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670