Ocean View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Andrea Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661212 aanderson@hrce.ca
Ardley, Andrew Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661214 aardley@hrce.ca Website
Cheverie, Suzanne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661112 scheverie@hrce.ca Website
Cogswell, Shirley Resource 902-465-8670 ext. 6661209 scogswell@hrce.ca Website
Craft, Adrienne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661107 acraft@hrce.ca Website
Curry, Nicole Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661210 ncurry@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Marsha Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661103 marsha.donahoe@hrce.ca Website
Eweka, Faith 20% Guidance 902-465-8670 ext. 6661007 feweka@hrce.ca
Fraser, Shannon Reading Recovery / E.L.S. 902-465-8670 frasers@hrce.ca
Giles, Mary Physical Education 902-465-8670 ext. 6661005 mgiles@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, Christine Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661207 gillisc@hrce.ca Website
Hodgson, Natalie 80% Guidance 902-465-8670 ext. 6661007 nhodgson@hrce.ca
Joleen MacInnis for, Jeannine MacLean Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661105 joleen.macinnis@hrce.ca
Landry, Kristina Music 902-465-8670 ext. 6661101 kristina.landry@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Patsy Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661218 p.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Liam Grade 1 / 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661110 lmacleod@hrce.ca Website
Mason, Jennifer Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661122 jmason@hrce.ca Website
McGrath, Amy Grade 2 / Reading Recovery 902-465-8670 ext. 6661203 amcgrath@hrce.ca
Mosher, Erin Grade 2 / Resource 902-465-8670 ext. 6661203 emosher@hrce.ca Website
Murney, Sherri Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661103 smurney@hrce.ca
Sarkis, Alicia Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661210 asarkis@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Valerie Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661201 vsmith@hrce.ca Website
Walsh, Martha Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661210 walsh.martha@hrce.ca Website
Watson, Jacqueline Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661205 jwatson@hrce.ca Website
Wilhelm, Sharma Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661122 swilhelm@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beland, Klaire Custodian 902-465-8670 ext. 6661004
Chaisson, April Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Cormier, Michelle Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Cottrell, Ken Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Craig-Dresdell, Teresa Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Daniels, Samantha Pre-Primary Lead ECE (PP#3) 902-465-8670 ext. 6661124 Samantha.Daniels@hrce.ca
Darrow, Christine Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-465-8670 jdollimont@hrce.ca
Faulkner-Erman, Maria Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Fougere, Jennifer Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Lynne Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-225-0101 lmckenzie@hrce.ca
McKnight, Sherry Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Muise, Nicole Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Myers, Darlene Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Payne, Tina Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Candis Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Roberts, Pearl Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Taylor, Michelle Excel 902-229-3951 ext. 6661127 oceanviewxl@hrce.ca Website
Turnbull, Deanna Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Urquhart, Breanna Pre-Primary Lead ECE (PP#1) 902-465-8670 ext. 6661125 Breanna.Urquhart@hrce.ca
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna Library Technician 902-465-8670 ext. 6661006 svandenheuvel@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Yochoff, Angela Pre-Primary Lead ECE (PP#2) 902-465-8670 ext. 6661127 Angela.Yochoff@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brace, Mamoona Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661001 mbrace@hrce.ca
Diggs, Kerry Administrative Assistant 902-465-8670 ext. 6661000 kdiggs@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661002 walsh.martha@hrce.ca Website