Ocean View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Watson, Jacqueline Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661210 Jwatson@hrce.ca Website
Walsh, Martha Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 666124 Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca
Trimmer, Trevena Early Childhood Educator 902-465-8670
Smith, Valerie Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661201 vsmith@hrce.ca Website
Shellnutt, Krysta Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661124 kshellnutt@hrce.ca
Sampson, Annette Physical Education 902-465-8670 ext. 6661005 asampson@hrce.ca
Paine, Erin Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661105 epaine@hrce.ca
Nicole McIntyre for, Amy Snider Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661203 amcintyre@hrce.ca
Mosher, Erin Resource / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 ext. 6661129 emosher@hrce.ca
McLaren, Andrew Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661107 amclaren@hrce.ca
Mason, Jennifer Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661122 jmason@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Marianne Guidance Counsellor 902-465-8670 ext. 6661007 MFoggoa@hrce.ca
Lambert , Darlene Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661110 dlambert@hrce.ca
Kromminga, Margaret Grade Primary / 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661207 mkromminga@hrce.ca
Gillis, Christine Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661120 gillisc@hrce.ca
Giles, Mary Physical Education 902-465-8670 ext. 6661005 MGiles@hrce.ca
Fraser, Shannon Reading Recovery / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 FraserS@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Marsha Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661105 marsha.donahoe@hrce.ca
Desrosiers, Stacey Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661205 sdesrosiers@hrce.ca
DeBlois, Cynthia Early Childhood Educator 902-465-8670
Craft, Adrienne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661103 acraft@hrce.ca
Cogswell, Shirley Resource 902-465-8670 ext. 6661125 scogswell@hrce.ca
Clarke, Lisa Music 902-465-8670 ext. 6661101 lclarke@hrce.ca
Cheverie, Suzanne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661112 scheverie@hrce.ca
Ardley, Andrew Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661214 aardley@hrce.ca Website
Anderson, Andrea Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661212 aanderson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wamboldt, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna Library Technician 902-465-8670 ext. 6661006 svandenheuvel@hrce.ca
Turnbull, Deanna Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Taylor, Michelle Excel 902-229-3951 ext. 6661127 oceanviewxl@hrce.ca Website
Roberts, Pearl Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Diana Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Candis Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Richardson, Naomi Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Myers, Darlene Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Middleton, Johnny Caretaker 902-465-8670 ext. 6661004 jmiddleton@hrce.ca
McKnight, Sherry Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Marriott, David Night Custodian 902-465-8670 ext. 6661004
Larkin, Kimberlea Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Darrow, Christine Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Craig-Dresdell, Teresa Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661002 Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca
Diggs, Kerry Administrative Assistant 902-465-8670 ext. 6661000 kdiggs@hrce.ca
Brace, Mamoona Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661001 mbrace@hrce.ca