Ocean View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Diggs, Kerry Administrative Assistant 902-465-8670 ext. 6661000 kdiggs@hrce.ca
Brace, Mamoona Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661001 mbrace@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661002 Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Middleton, Johnny Caretaker 902-465-8670 ext. 6661004 jmiddleton@hrce.ca
Turnbull, Deanna Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Diana Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Myers, Darlene Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Craig-Dresdell, Teresa Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Candis Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Larkin, Kimberlea Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
McKnight, Sherry Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Roberts, Pearl Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Darrow, Christine Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Richardson, Naomi Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Wamboldt, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Taylor, Michelle Excel 902-229-3951 ext. 6661127 oceanviewxl@hrce.ca Website
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna Library Technician 902-465-8670 ext. 6661006 svandenheuvel@hrce.ca
Marriott, David Night Custodian 902-465-8670 ext. 6661004

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
DeBlois, Cynthia Early Childhood Educator 902-465-8670
Trimmer, Trevena Early Childhood Educator 902-465-8670
Mason, Jennifer Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661122 jmason@hrce.ca
Shellnutt, Krysta Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661124 kshellnutt@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 666124 Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca
Gillis, Christine Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661120 gillisc@hrce.ca
Nicole McIntyre for, Amy Snider Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661203 amcintyre@hrce.ca
Desrosiers, Stacey Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661205 sdesrosiers@hrce.ca
Smith, Valerie Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661201 vsmith@hrce.ca Website
Anderson, Andrea Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661212 aanderson@hrce.ca
Watson, Jacqueline Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661210 Jwatson@hrce.ca Website
Ardley, Andrew Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661214 aardley@hrce.ca Website
Craft, Adrienne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661103 acraft@hrce.ca
Cheverie, Suzanne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661112 scheverie@hrce.ca
Lambert , Darlene Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661110 dlambert@hrce.ca
Kromminga, Margaret Grade Primary / 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661207 mkromminga@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Marianne Guidance Counsellor 902-465-8670 ext. 6661007 MFoggoa@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Marsha Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661105 marsha.donahoe@hrce.ca
McLaren, Andrew Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661107 amclaren@hrce.ca
Paine, Erin Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661105 epaine@hrce.ca
Clarke, Lisa Music 902-465-8670 ext. 6661101 lclarke@hrce.ca
Giles, Mary Physical Education 902-465-8670 ext. 6661005 MGiles@hrce.ca
Sampson, Annette Physical Education 902-465-8670 ext. 6661005 asampson@hrce.ca
Fraser, Shannon Reading Recovery / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 FraserS@hrce.ca
Cogswell, Shirley Resource 902-465-8670 ext. 6661125 scogswell@hrce.ca
Mosher, Erin Resource / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 ext. 6661129 emosher@hrce.ca