Ocean View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Diggs, Kerry Administrative Assistant 902-465-8670 ext. 6661000 kdiggs@hrce.ca
Brace, Mamoona Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661001 mbrace@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal 902-465-8670 ext. 6661002 walsh.martha@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Middleton, Johnny Caretaker 902-465-8670 ext. 6661004 jmiddleton@hrce.ca
Keeping, Savannah Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Craig-Dresdell, Teresa Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Follens, Katty Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Roberts, Pearl Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Myers, Darlene Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Darrow, Christine Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Candis Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
McKnight, Sherry Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Hines, Teresa Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Cormier, Michelle Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Wamboldt, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Cottrell, Ken Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Chaisson, April Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Richardson, Naomi Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Turnbull, Deanna Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Taylor, Michelle Excel 902-229-3951 ext. 6661127 oceanviewxl@hrce.ca Website
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna Library Technician 902-465-8670 ext. 6661006 svandenheuvel@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Shellnutt, Krysta Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661120 kshellnutt@hrce.ca
Gillis, Christine Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661207 gillisc@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 666120 walsh.martha@hrce.ca
Mason, Jennifer Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661122 jmason@hrce.ca
Wilhelm, Sharma Grade 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661122 swilhelm@hrce.ca
Smith, Valerie Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661201 vsmith@hrce.ca Website
Watson, Jacqueline Grade 2 902-465-8670 ext. 6661205 jwatson@hrce.ca Website
Nisha Jothiraj, for Janessa Tynes Grade 2 / 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661210 njothiraj@hrce.ca
Clarke, Erin Grade 2 / Reading Recovery 902-465-8670 ext. 6661203 eclarke@hrce.ca
Mosher, Erin Grade 2 / Resource 902-465-8670 ext. 6661203 emosher@hrce.ca
Anderson, Andrea Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661212 aanderson@hrce.ca
Ardley, Andrew Grade 3 902-465-8670 ext. 6661214 aardley@hrce.ca Website
Craft, Adrienne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661107 acraft@hrce.ca
Cheverie, Suzanne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661112 scheverie@hrce.ca
Lambert , Darlene Grade Primary 902-465-8670 ext. 6661110 dlambert@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Liam Grade Primary / 1 902-465-8670 ext. 6661105 lmacleod@hrce.ca
Williams, Danita Guidance 902-465-8670 ext. 6661007 ddaye@hrce.ca
McLaren, Andrew Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661218 amclaren@hrce.ca
Paine, Erin Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661218 epaine@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Marsha Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661103 marsha.donahoe@hrce.ca
Murney, Sherri Learning Centre 902-465-8670 ext. 6661103 smurney@hrce.ca
Landry, Kristina Music 902-465-8670 ext. 6661101 kristina.landry@hrce.ca
Giles, Mary Physical Education 902-465-8670 ext. 6661005 mgiles@hrce.ca
Fraser, Shannon Reading Recovery / E.L.S. 902-465-8670 frasers@hrce.ca
Cogswell, Shirley Resource 902-465-8670 ext. 6661209 scogswell@hrce.ca